Sign In Forgot Password

Family Shabbat via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Please join me, Ruth Deane, for our Family Shabbat Service at 10am on designated Shabbat mornings. Currently via Zoom, our 45 minute services are always kid and parent friendly. We use this time to join together and share in singing prayers/tfillot and to have an opportunity to discuss today’s personal challenges and triumphs, as seen through the lens of this week’s torah portion.

Hope to see you there…Shabbat Shalom! 

TO ATTEND CLICK HERE

MEETING ID: 875 3216 3634

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 27 2020 11 Kislev 5781