Sign In Forgot Password

Family Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783