Sign In Forgot Password

Schedule of Services

SELICHOT

Saturday, September 21
9:00pm Service
 

ROSH HASHANAH

Sunday, September 29, 2019
6:30pm Evening Service
 
Monday, September 30, 2019
8:30am Morning Service
9:30am Family Service Registration required: click here
10:00am Apples & Honey Preschool Program: Registration Required, click here
~10:45am Shofar, Musaf
11:00am K-6th Grade Children's Program: Registration required: click here
5:45pm Tashlich, Mincha/Ma'ariv Service
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
8:30am Morning Service
9:30am Family Service Registration required: click here
10:00am Apples & Honey Preschool Program: Registration Required, click here
~10:45am Shofar, Musaf
11:00am K-6th Grade Children's Program: Registration required: click here

SHABBAT SHUVAH

Friday, October 4, 2019
6:30pm Evening Service
Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00am Morning Service
 

COMMUNITY TASHLICH

Sunday, October 6, 2019 at Roosevelt Memorial Park
9:15am Minyan
9:45am Tashlich

YOM KIPPUR

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
5:45pm Mincha
6:00pm Kol Nidre
 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
9:00am Morning Service
10:00am Family Service Registration required: click here
11:00am Apples & Honey Preschool Program: Registration Required, click here
11:30am Yizkor
11:30am K-6th Grade Children's Program: Registration required: click here
4:30pm Mincha, Neilah, Closing Service
7:04pm Shofar Blowing, Fast Concludes

 

 Download the schedule here to print.

Thu, October 17 2019 18 Tishrei 5780