Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting - ONLINE

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2019 5 Tammuz 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 7 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781