Sign In Forgot Password

Pray at the Bay @ Teddy Roosevelt Beach

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2023 1 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 21, 2023 3 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2024 13 Tammuz 5784